Animation – 12 Frame Looped Sequence

For the third task, I had to create a hand drawn 12 frame looped sequence that could be used in a zoetrope. I then had to create a gif out of my final drawings. I decided to draw a clock going around by the hour as it follows the theme of ‘Cycle’ by time progressing and being a cycle of many things. Below are the drawings of each frame:Clock animation

I then scanned and edited the hand-drawings to be the same size and to have the same or close enough colouring. Then I uploaded each JPEG to http://gifmaker.me/ and here are the results:

output_SyPY7J

Leave a Reply

