Poster Draft 6

I went back to my research to look for inspiration for my poster idea as I want the globe to be more packed and not have as much white space. I saw the idea to create plane stamps to fill the blank space, similar as the one shown below:Screen Shot 2015-01-12 at 00.50.41

I think this is a nice and simple idea to include in my design, as my poster is all about travelling by plane across the world. Therefore I made my own representation of this idea (as seen below). I will duplicate these two plane stamps and edit the colours.

Screen Shot 2015-01-12 at 00.50.46

I edited the colour’s and rescaled the plane stamps and then added a slight grey gradient to the background. The image on the right was the result:

Screen Shot 2015-01-12 at 00.43.08Screen Shot 2015-01-12 at 00.51.00

Leave a Reply

