Poster Ideas…

Poster Ideas

Out of the four ideas I brainstormed, I really like the fourth idea of using a passport with passport stamps. As this is universally recognised and relates to traveling across the world. This idea also has the bonus of being able to combine the first idea by including iconic landmarks in the passport stamps along with, having a time stamp of the year I visited the place.

I also like the third idea of having the countries flag I visited in the numbers of the year I went as, this also fits the brief of the places i’ve visited and the time.

Once I have done some research on infographics relating to my ideas, I should be able to start designing my poster.

Leave a Reply

